Skip to content

Institutional Staff Liaisons

NWCCU assigns a staff liaison to each affiliated institution. This staff liaison serves as the primary resource person to that institution. The staff liaison explains NWCCU policies and procedures and draws on the skills of other staff members to provide effective assistance and service to colleges and universities.

Gita Bangera

Senior Vice President

(425) 558-4224 x119

Ed Harri

Senior Vice President

(425) 558-4224 x116

Ron Larsen

Senior Vice President

(425) 558-4224 x117

Selena Grace

Executive Vice President

(425) 558-4224 x121

Institutional Staff Liaison Assignments

Last Updated July 19, 2024
Staff Liaison Institutions

Dr. Gita Bangera

Blue Mountain Community College
Central Oregon Community College
City University of Seattle
Clackamas Community College
College of Southern Idaho
Corban University
Eastern Oregon University
Flathead Valley Community College
Great Falls College Montana State University
Heritage University
Highline College
Idaho State University
Klamath Community College
Lane Community College
Lewis-Clark State College
Montana State University – Billings
Montana State University – Bozeman
Montana State University – Northern
Mt. Hood Community College
Oregon Coast Community College
Oregon Health and Science University
Oregon Institute of Technology
Oregon State University
Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences
Portland State University
Renton Technical College
Rocky Mountain College
Rogue Community College
Salt Lake Community College
Skagit Valley College
Snow College
Southern Oregon University
Southern Utah University
Southwestern Oregon Community College
The College of Idaho
Tillamook Bay Community College
University of Portland
University of Providence
University of Utah
Warner Pacific University
Western Oregon University
Western Seminary
Whatcom Community College
Whitman College
Whitworth University
Willamette University

Dr. Ed Harri

Bates Technical College
Bellevue College
Big Bend Community College
Carroll College
Clark College
Clover Park Technical College
College of Eastern Idaho
College of Southern Nevada
Columbia Basin College
Columbia Gorge Community College
Cornish College of the Arts
Edmonds College
Joyce Univeristy of Nursing & Health Sciences
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
Lewis and Clark College
Montana Technological University
Nevada State College
North Idaho College
North Seattle College
Northwest University
Olympic College
Pacific University
Pierce College
Portland Community College
Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
Saint Martin’s University
Seattle Central College
Shoreline Community College
Simon Fraser University
South Puget Sound Community College
South Seattle College
Tacoma Community College
Thompson Rivers University
Truckee Meadows Community College
Umpqua Community College
University of Alaska Anchorage
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Alaska Southeast
University of Idaho
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of Oregon
University of Puget Sound
University of Washington
University of Western States
Utah State University
Walla Walla Community College
Weber State University

Dr. Selena Grace

Aaniiih Nakoda College
Alaska Pacific University
Blackfeet Community College
Brigham Young University – Idaho
Brigham Young University
Chief Dull Knife College
Ensign College
Fort Peck Community College
Helena College University of Montana
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine
Ilisagvik College
Little Big Horn College
Mount Angel Seminary
New Saint Andrews
Northwest Indian College
Pacific Lutheran University
Roseman University of Health Sciences
Salish Kootenai College
Stone Child College
The University of Montana – Missoula
The University of Montana – Western
Treasure Valley Community College
Washington State University
Western Governors University
Yakima Valley College

Dr. Ron Larsen

Bastyr University
Bellingham Technical College
Boise State University
Bushnell University
Cascadia College
Central Washington University
Centralia College
Chemeketa Community College
Clatsop Community College
College of Western Idaho
Dawson Community College
Eastern Washington University
Everett Community College
George Fox University
Gonzaga University
Grays Harbor College
Great Basin College
Green River College
Linfield University
Linn-Benton Community College
Lower Columbia College
Miles Community College
National University of Natural Medicine
Neumont College of Computer Science
Nightingale College
Northwest Nazarene University
Peninsula College
Reed College
Seattle Pacific University
Seattle School of Theology & Psychology
Seattle University
Spokane Community College
Spokane Falls Community College
The Evergreen State College
University of Nevada, Reno
Utah Tech University
Utah Valley University
Walla Walla University
Wenatchee Valley College
Western Nevada College
Western Washington University
Westminster University

Sign up for our Newsletter

Explore the latest issue of NWCCU’s quarterly newsletter, The Beacon, and discover educational resources, innovations, and events happening in the Northwest.